Church Leaders are Elected Annually

Chair of Church Council:  Barbara Assell

Chair of Finance:  Jane Branch

 Chair of Staff Pastor-Parish Relations:  Susan Camp

Chair of Trustees:  Michael McKay

Chair of Parish Nurses:  Cherie Huey

Chair of Outreach:  Jan Haizlip

Chair of Nurture:  Ann King

Chair of Student Ministry:  Amy Haizlip

eMinistries:  Ben Padgett